Meet the Team

   The MAFN Steering Commitee   

The MAFN program is overseen by a steering committee whose current members are:

Johan de Jong, Chair, Department of Mathematics

Tian Zheng, Chair, Department of Statistics

Ioannis Karatzas, Department of Mathematics

Philip Protter, Department of Statistics

Marcel Nutz, Department of Statistics and Department of Mathematics

Lars Tyge Nielsen, Director of the MAFN program

Stay In Touch

Mathematics Department

Statistics Department

Follow M.A. Mathematics of Finance Program on LinkedIn

Have more questions?

Send us an email: