Columbia Home
Steering Committee

The MAFN program is overseen by a steering committee whose current members are

  • Professor Michael Thaddeus, Chair, Department of Mathematics
  • Professor Richard Davis, Chair, Department of Statistics
  • Professor Ioannis Karatzas, Department of Mathematics
  • Professor Philip Protter, Department of Statistics
  • Professor Marcel Nutz, Department of Statistics and Department of Mathematics
  • Lars Tyge Nielsen, Director of the MAFN program
Print this page